Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or)

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) Official Website yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English
Japanese e-mail

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2022

January

Jan. 29(Sat.)14.00&17.00 DUOR  Concert Hiroshima   SOLD OUT
☆ 2 performances

Place:

Kawai Hiroshima
 Concert Salon Pache
leaflet

February

Feb. 11(Fri.)13:30&16:00  DUOR  Concert Kashiwara,Nara   

☆ 2 performances

Place:

Conservatory Chez Mozart leaflet

 

Feb.13(Sun.) Takashi Jury Yokohama, Kanagawa
Feb. 18(Fri.)18.00 DUOR  Recital Yokohama, Kanagawa

Place:

Kanazawa Public Hall leaflet
Feb. 28(Mon.)19.00 DUOR  Recital Ueno, Tokyo
Title: Tokyo Performing Arts Festival  
Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

 

March

Mar.19(Sat.) Takashi Jury Yono, Saitama
MAr. 20(Sun.) Takashi Open campus Nerima, Tokyo
MAr. 25(Fri.) Takashi Spring Class Nerima, Tokyo
MAr. 29(Tue.) DUOR  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka

April

Apr. 2(Sat.)14.00 DUOR  Chamber music concert Toyonaka, Osaka

Place:

Toyonaka Performing Arts Center leaflet
Apr. 10(Sun.)10.00&13.00 DUOR  Seminar Imabari, Ehime

Place:

S-Music Studio leaflet
Apr.19(Tue.) DUOR  Seminar Saitama
Apr.30(Sat.)10.00-13.00 DUOR  Seminar Tosu, Saga
Place: Tosu Citizen's Culture Hall leaflet
Apr.30(Sat.)14.00 DUOR  Premium lesson Tosu, Saga
Place: Tosu Citizen's Culture Hall leaflet

May

May 1(Sun.)13.00-16.30 DUOR  Seminar Kagoshima

Place:

Kawasho Hall leaflet
May 5(Thu.)10.00-12.30 DUOR  Premium lesson Kumamoto

Place:

Piano Harp Company leaflet
May 23(Mon.)10.00-13.00 DUOR  Seminar Matsuyama, Ehime

Place:

Fantasy Hall leaflet
May 28&29 (Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Premium lesson Yokohama, Kanagawa

Title:

Piano duo Weekend with DUOR  in YOKOHAMA leaflet

June

Jun. 2(Thu.)18.30 Takashi Concert Nerima, Tokyo
Jun.17(Fri) 14.00&16.10&18.40   DUOR     Master class   Kuramae,Tokyo 

Title:

Pitina Piano Competition 2022 leaflet
Jun. 25(Sat.) DUOR  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka
Jun. 26(Sun.) Yoshie  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka

July

Jul. 9(Sat.)  DUOR  Premium lesson Nakatsu, Osaka 

Place:

HARMONY HALL leaflet
Jul. 17(Sun.) 10.00-16.00 DUOR  Open College Tachikawa, Tokyo  New

Place:

Kunitachi College of Music

ちらし

August

Aug.3-6 (Wed.-Sat.) DUOR  Seminar Yono, Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater  
Aug.7(Sun.) Takashi Open Campus Nerima, Tokyo New
Aug.26&27(Fri.&Sat.) Takashi Summer Workshop Nerima, Tokyo New

September

Sep. 10(Sat.)16.00 DUOR  Recital Komae, Tokyo New

Place:

Eputa Saal leaflet

October

Oct. 12(Wed.)18.30 DUOR  Concert Ueno, Tokyo

Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan leaflet
Oct. 23(Sun.) DUOR  Recital Yokohama, Kanagawa

☆ 2 performances

Place:

Music Salon Aria  

November

Nov.2 (Wed.) DUOR  Recital Nishinomiya, Hyogo

December

Dec. 6(Tue.) DUOR  Class concert Kawasaki, Kanagawa 

Place:

Senzoku Gakuen College of Music

 
Dec. 10&11(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Recital Kofu, Yamanashi
Dec. 17(Sat.) DUOR  Recital Omori, Tokyo

☆ 2 performances

Place:

Sanno Audium  

 

 

↑top

HOME | Contact us