OFFICIAL WEBSITE Pianoduo Deu'or yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2018

January

Jan. 19(Fri.) Deu’or  Recording Tokyo   
Jan. 20(Sat.) Deu’or  Seminar Sakai,Osaka 

Place:

Soai University Nanko Hall leaflet
Jan. 21(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Osaka 
Jan. 28(Sun.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo 

February

Feb. 18(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Uki , Kumamoto  
Feb. 25(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Kishiwada,Osaka 
Feb. 26(Mon.)9.45-11.45 Deu’or  Seminar Kishiwada,Osaka    

Place:

Kishiwada Namikiri Hall leaflet

March

March 2(Fri.) 10.20-13.35 Deu’or   Lecture Tsukiji, Tokyo   New

Place:

 

 

 

Hamarikyu Asahi Hall

 

 

 

leaflet
Mar. 10(Sat.) Deu’or  Recital Koriyama, Fukushima   

Place:

Hoshi General Hospital Megurez Hall  
Mar. 12(Mon.)10.30-13.30 Deu’or  Seminar Honmachi, Osaka 

Place:

Miki Gakki Kaiseikan leaflet
Mar. 21(Wed.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Gunma 
Mar. 25(Sun.) Deu’or  Guest performance Kitamoto,Saitama 

Place:

Kitamoto City Cultural Center  
Mar. 27(Tue.) Deu’or  Seminar Tamashima,Okayama  

Place:

Tamashima Citizen Exchange Center leaflet

April

Apr.7&8(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or  Seminar Kagoshima
Apr.17-19(Tue.-Thu.) Deu’or  Recording Mie
Apr.22(Sun.) Deu’or  Seminar Koriyama,Fukushima
Apr. 28(Sat.)16.00 Deu’or  Concert Iyo,Ehime   New

Place:

Matsumae General Cultural Center ちらし
Apr. 29(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Iyo,Ehime  

May

May 12&13(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or 

Seminar , Advice & Concert

Kumamoto
May 19&20(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or  Seminar Yokohama,Kanagawa
May 26&27(Sat.&Sun.) Yoshie Master class Hiroshima

June

June 17(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Hachioji,Tokyo

August

Aug. 22-25(Wed.-Sat.) Deu’or  Seminar & Concert Yono,Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater

 

September

Sep.1 (Sat.) Deu’or  Concert Osaka
Sep.16 (Sun.) Takashi  Concert Tokyo

October

Oct. 8&9(Mon.&Tue) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Fukuoka
Oct. 14(Sun.)11.00 Deu’or  Recital Germany   

Place:

Hack Museum, Ludwigshafen  
Oct. 17(Wed.)20.00 Deu’or  Recital Germany   

Place:

Kunsthalle, Kuehlungsborn (Ostseekueste)

December

Dec. 2(Sun.) Takashi Jury Nagoya,Aichi

 

↑top

Japanese mail Link
HOME | Contact us