OFFICIAL WEBSITE Pianoduo Deu'or yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English
Japanese e-mail

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2018

January

Jan. 19(Fri.) Deu’or  Recording Tokyo   
Jan. 20(Sat.) Deu’or  Seminar Sakai,Osaka 

Place:

Soai University Nanko Hall leaflet
Jan. 21(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Osaka 
Jan. 28(Sun.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo 

February

Feb. 18(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Uki , Kumamoto  
Feb. 25(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Kishiwada,Osaka 
Feb. 26(Mon.)9.45-11.45 Deu’or  Seminar Kishiwada,Osaka    

Place:

Kishiwada Namikiri Hall leaflet

March

March 2(Fri.) 10.20-13.35 Deu’or   Lecture Tsukiji, Tokyo

Place:

 

 

 

Hamarikyu Asahi Hall

 

 

 

leaflet
Mar. 10(Sat.)14.00&18.00 Deu’or  Recital Koriyama, Fukushima    

Place:

Hoshi General Hospital Megurez Hall leaflet
Mar. 12(Mon.)10.30-13.30 Deu’or  Seminar Honmachi, Osaka 

Place:

Miki Gakki Kaiseikan leaflet
Mar. 15(Thu.)10.30-13.00 Deu’or  Seminar Chiba  

Place:

Yamaha Chiba Center leaflet
Mar. 18(Sun.) Takashi  Jury Tokyo
Mar. 21(Wed.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Gunma 
Mar. 23(Fri.) Takashi  Jury Tokyo
Mar. 25(Sun.)16.30 Deu’or  Guest performance Kitamoto,Saitama   

Place:

Kitamoto City Cultural Center leaflet
Mar. 27(Tue.) Deu’or  Seminar Tamashima,Okayama  

Place:

Tamashima Citizen Exchange Center leaflet
Mar. 30&31(Fri. & Sat.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo

April

Apr.8(Sun.)13.00-16.30 Deu’or  Seminar Kagoshima 

Place:

Kagoshima Citizens' Culture Hall leaflet
Apr.17-19(Tue.-Thu.) Deu’or  Recording Mie
Apr.22(Sun.)10.00&14.00 Deu’or  Seminar Koriyama,Fukushima 

Place:

Yamaha Music Koriyama Store leaflet
Apr.23(Mon) Deu’or  Private Seminar Mie
Apr. 28(Sat.)16.00 Deu’or  Concert Iyo,Ehime  

Place:

Matsumae General Cultural Center leaflet
Apr. 29(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Iyo,Ehime  

May

May 4(Fri.)13.30 Deu’or  Concert Marunouchi,Tokyo

Title:

La Folle Journée Tokyo 2018
Area concert in Marunouchi
 
May 6(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Sakai,Osaka
May 12&13(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or 

Seminar , Advice & Concert

Kumamoto  

Place:

Piano Harp Corporation Piano Gallery leaflet
May 19&20(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or  Seminar Yokohama,Kanagawa

Title:

Pianoduo Weekend with Deu’or  in YOKOHAMA Part 2 leaflet
May 26&27(Sat.&Sun.) Yoshie Master class Hiroshima

June

June 10(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Tondabayashi,Osaka
June 16(Sat.) Deu’or  Private seminar  
June 17(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Hachioji,Tokyo
June 18(Mon.)10.30 Deu’or  Seminar & Lesson(Private) Koriyama,Fukushima
June 23(Sat.) Takashi Master class Kuramae,Tokyo

 

  leaflet
June 23&24(Sat.&Sun.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo
June 30&July 1 (Sat.&Sun.) Takashi Jury Tokyo

July

July 14(Sat.) Deu’or  Private seminar  
July 15(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Musashikoyama,Tokyo 
July 16(Mon.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Yamanashi 
July 23(Mon.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Kuramae,Tokyo 

August

Aug. 20(Mon.)10.00-12.00 Deu’or  Seminar & Masterclass Sapporo,Hokkaido 

Place:

Elm Hall

leaflet
Aug. 20(Mon.)15.30-18.00 Deu’or  Master class Sapporo,Hokkaido

Place:

Elm Hall

leaflet
Aug. 22-25(Wed.-Sat.) Deu’or  Seminar & Concert Yono,Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater

leaflet

September

Sep.1 (Sat.)14.00 Deu’or  Concerto Osaka

Place:

Ikeda City Community Hall leaflet
Sep.2 (Sun.)15.30 Deu’or Concert Hirosaki,Aomori
Sep.16 (Sun.) Deu’or Concert Tokyo
Sep.17(Mon.)10.30 Deu’or Seminar Koriyama,Fukushima
Sep.29 (Sat.)13.30 Deu’or  Master class & Concert Utsunomiya, Tochigi  

October

Oct.8 (Mon.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Fukuoka
Oct.9 (Tue.) Deu’or  Seminar Fukuoka   

Place:

KAWAI Fukuoka "Luce"  
Oct. 14(Sun.)11.00 Deu’or  Recital Ludwigshafen, Germany  

Place:

Hack Museum, Ludwigshafen  
Oct. 16(Tue.)20.00 Deu’or  Recital Berlin, Germany  
Oct. 17(Wed.)20.00 Deu’or  Recital Kuehlungsborn(Ostsee kueste), Germany
DEU ÒR. KLAVIERDUO – KAMMERMUSIKTAGE

Ort :

Kunsthalle Kuehlungsborn Ostseeallee 48, Kühlungsborn
Eintritt : 20,- Euro
Oct. 21(Sun.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Yokohama,Kanagawa 
Oct. 30(Tue.)10.40-12.10 Deu’or  Lecture Mizonokuchi,Kanagawa

November

Nov.3(Sat.)13.30 Deu’or  Recital Nagoya,Aichi  New

Title:

Sweetstime Concert leaflet

Place:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Munetsugu-Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nov. 6(Tue.)10.30 Deu’or  Seminar Sugamo, Toyo

Nov. 22&23(Thu.&Fri.) Deu’or  Seminar Miyakojima, Umeda, Osaka

Title:

Deu’or  Duo seminar  
Place: Jouer, Kawai Umeda
North Road Studio
 
Nov. 19(Mon.)10.30 Deu’or Seminar Koriyama,Fukushima
Nov. 24(Sat.) Deu’or  Recital Umeda,Osaka

Place:

Jouer, Kawai Umeda

December

Dec. 1(Sat.) Deu’or  Seminar Nagoya,Aichi  
Dec. 2(Sun.) Takashi Jury Nagoya,Aichi
Dec. 8&9(Sat.&Sun.) Deu’or  Recital Omori,Tokyo

Title:

SANNO CREATION  
Dec. 15(Sat.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Takamatsu,Kagawa

 

↑top

HOME | Contact us