OFFICIAL WEBSITE Pianoduo Deu'or yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2017

January

Jan. 29(Sun.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo

Title:

Liberty Piano Festival

 

February

Feb. 9(Thu.)19.00 Deu’or  Recital Kitakami, Iwate

Place:

Sakura Hall leaflet
Feb. 11(Sun.) Yoshie Jury Tokyo

Title:

Japan J.S.Bach Music Concours

 

March

March 2(Thu.) 10.30-13.30 Deu’or   Lecture Tsukiji, Tokyo  

Place:

 

 

 

Hamarikyu Asahi Hall

 

 

 

leaflet
March 13(Mon.)10.30-13.00 Deu’or   Lecture Honmachi, Osaka

Place:

Miki Gakki Kaiseikan  
March 16&17(Thu.&Fri.) Deu’or  Open rehearsal & Concert Omotesando,Tokyo
Title: Joy of Chamber music series Vol.10 leaflet

Place:

 

 

 

 

Pause, Kawai Omote-sando

 

 

 

March 24(Fri.) Deu’or  Performance Hayama,Kanagawa
March 26(Sun.)10.30&13.30 Deu’or   Lecture Kurayoshi, Tottori 

Place:

Cowbell Hall leaflet
March 28(Tue.)10.00&13.30 Deu’or   Lecture Tamashima,Okayama

Place:

Tamashima Citizen Exchange Center leaflet
March 30(Thu.)10.00-12.30 Deu’or   Duo lecture Kumamoto,Kumamoto

Place:

Piano Harp Corporation ちらし

April

April 9(Sun)13.00-16.30 Deu’or   Lecture Kagoshima, Kagoshima

Place:

Kagoshima Citizens' Culture Hall leaflet
April 14(Fri.)18.30 Deu’or  Concerto Ikebukuro, Tokyo
Title: The10th World Peace Classic Concert  leaflet

Place:

 

 

 

 

Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre

 

 

 

April 22(Sat.)13.30 Deu’or  Concert Ueno,Tokyo 

Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan leaflet
April 24(Mon.)10.30-13.00 Deu’or   Duo lecture Nanba, Osaka

Place:

Yamaha Music Retailing leaflet
April 29(Sat.)14.00 Deu’or  Recital Miyako, Iwate

Place:

Miyako Public Hall leaflet
April 30(Sun.) 12.00&15.30 Deu’or  Lecture Koriyama, Fukushima

Place:

Mucal Gakuto Kan
( Koriyama City Musical and Cultural Center)
leaflet

May

May 3(Wed.)13.00-16.00 Deu’or  Master class Umeda, Osaka

Place:

Jouer, Kawai Umeda leaflet
May 5(Fri.) Deu’or  Advice & Concert Kadoma, Osaka
May 6&7(Sat.&Sun.)  Deu’or  Lecture Yokohama, Kanagawa

Title:

Duo Weekend with Deu’or  in YOKOHAMA leaflet
May 13(Sat.) 10:00-17:00 Deu’or  Lecture Nishinomiya, Hyogo 

Place:

Kawamoto Piano Salon
May 14(Sat.) 10:30&15:00 Deu’or  Advice & Concert Nishinomiya, Hyogo
May 18(Thu.)12:10~13:00 Deu’or  Concert Marunouchi,TokyoNew

Title:

Marunouchi Trust City Lunch Time Concert leaflet
Program: Smetana:Má Vlast, Moldau
May 20&21(Sat.&Sun.)  Takashi Master class , Advice & Concert Saijo, Ehime
May 20&21(Sat.&Sun.)  Yoshie Master class Hiroshima

July

July 27(Thu.)14.00 Deu’or  Recital Tsu, Mie

Place:

Mie center for the Arts leaflet

August

Aug. 23-26(Wed.-Sat) Deu’or  Seminar & Concert Yono, Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater

leaflet

October

Oct. 28(Sat.)16.00 Deu’or  Recital Umeda, Osaka

Place:

Kawai Umeda Jouer leaflet<

December

Dec. 2(Sat.)17.00 & 3(Sun)15.00 Deu’or  Recital Omori, Tokyo

Place:

Sanno Audium leaflet<

 

↑top

Japanese mail Link
HOME | Contact us