Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or)

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) Official Website yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English
Japanese e-mail

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2020

January

Jan. 18&19(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Master class (private)  

February

Feb. 2 (Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Funabashi , Chiba 
Feb. 9 (Sun.) Takashi Jury Yokohama , Kanagawa 
Feb. 11(Tue.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Kimitsu , Chiba 

 

March

March 3(Tue.) 10.20-13.35 DUOR   Lecture Tsukiji, Tokyo

Place:

 

 

 

Hamarikyu Asahi Hall

 

 

 

leaflet
Mar.9(Mon.)10.30-13.30 DUOR  Seminar Honmachi, Osaka 

Place:

Miki Gakki Kaiseikan leaflet
Mar.10(Tue.)10.00-12.30 DUOR  Seminar Imabari, Ehime 
Mar.14(Sat.)18.00 DUOR  Recital Toranomon, TokyoNew

Place:

JT ART HALL Affinis

leaflet
Mar.25(Wed) Takashi  Jury Yono,Saitama 
Mar.27(Fri.)10.30&13.30 DUOR  Seminar Kurayoshi , TottoriNew 

Place:

Tottori Kurayoshi Future Center ちらし
Mar.29(Sun.) Takashi  Master class Nerima,Tokyo 

April

Apr. 12 (Sun.) DUOR  Duo event Omori, Tokyo 

Place:

Sanno Audium leaflet
Apr. 15-17(Wed.-Fri.) DUOR  Recording   
Apr. 19 (Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Kiyama , Saga 
Apr. 29 (Wed.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Ryugasaki, Ibaraki 

May

May 10(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Fukuyama , Hiroshima 
May 16(Sat.)10.00-12.30 DUOR Master class Kumamoto , KumamotoNew

Place:

Piano Harp Corporation Piano Gallery leaflet
May 17(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Kumamoto , Kumamoto 
May 24(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Matsuyama , Ehime 
May 25(Mon.)10.00-13.00 DUOR  Seminar Matsuyama , Ehime 

Place:

Studio M ( Matsuyama Gakki) leaflet
May 30(Sat.) DUOR  Master class Miyazaki , Miyazaki 
May 31(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Miyazaki , Miyazaki 

June

Jun. 7(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Chigasaki , Kanagawa 

July

Jul. 23(Thu.) DUOR  Workshop Yono, Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater  

August

Aug. 7-9 (Fri.-Sun.) DUOR  Master class,Jury& Concert Singapore

Place:

Bechstein Music World, Recital Hall
Address:

Singapore Conference Hall, Level 2

7 Shenton Way, Singapore 068810

Date & Time:

☆7 Aug. Masterclass

☆8 Aug. Jury in the Singapore Asia Youth Piano Competition 

☆9 Aug. 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM  Concert
 Entrance Fee: $30 per ticket

Aug. 19-22(Wed.-Sat) DUOR  Seminar Yono, Saitama  

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater

September

Sep.12(Sat.)18.00 DUOR  Recital Nagoya, Aichi

Place:

Munetsugu-Hall

 

October

Oct. 8(Thu.)13.00&19.00 DUOR  Recital Ueno, Tokyo

Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan
Oct. 15(Thu.)20.00 DUOR  Recital Kuehrungsborn, Germany

Ort :

Kunsthalle Kuehlungsborn Ostseeallee 48, Kühlungsborn
Eintritt : 20,- Euro

November

Nov.7(Sat.) DUOR  Recital Hayashima, Okayama

 

↑top

HOME | Contact us