Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or)

Pianoduo DUOR(ex-Deu'or) Official Website yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English
Japanese e-mail

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2021

January

Jan. 8(Fri.) DUOR  Recording Tokyo
Jan.21(Thu.)16.30/ 19.30 DUOR   Recital Nishinomiya, Hyogo

Place:

Hyogo Performing Arts Center
 ( 2 performances)
leaflet
Jan. 22&23(Fri.&Sat.) DUOR  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka

February

Feb.7(Sun.) Takashi Jury  
Feb.21(Sun.) DUOR  Premium lesson

Miyakojima,Osaka  

Feb.23(Tue.)13.00/16.00 DUOR  Concert

Sakai,Osaka  SOLD OUT

Place:

FENICE SACAY leaflet

March

Mar. 2 (Tue.)10.20 DUOR  Live streaming Tokyo 
https://compe.piano.or.jp/event/kadaikyoku/
?utm_source=mailnews&utm_medium=email&utm_ campaign=20201225
Mar.5(Fri.) Takashi Jury  
Mar.18&19(Th.&Fri) DUOR  CD-Recording Tsu, Mie 
Mar. 21 (Sun.)14.00 DUOR   Recital Tsu, Mie 

Place:

Mie Center For the Arts leaflet
Mar.28(Sun.) Takashi Open Campus Nerima, Tokyo
Mar.29(Mon.) Takashi Jury  
Mar. 30&31(Tue.&Wed.) DUOR  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka 

April

Apr. 2 (Fri.) Yoshie Jury  

Apr.5(Mon.) Takashi Jury  
Apr. 10&11(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Seminar & lesson
 
Apr. 23(Fri.) DUOR  Duo seminar
online (Members only)
Apr. 24&25(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Seminar & lesson
 

May

May 1(Sat.) DUOR Master class Itabashi,Tokyo  
May. 2&3(Sun.&Mon.) DUOR  Premium lesson Miyakojima, Osaka 
May. 4(Tue) DUOR  Private Lesson Kumamoto
May. 5(Wed.)10.00-12.30 DUOR  Master class Kumamoto 

Place:

Piano Harp Company leaflet
May. 22&23(Sat.&Sun.) Takashi Premium lesson  

June

Jun. 15(Tue.) ☆ 2 performances DUOR   Recital Ueno, Tokyo

Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan leaflet
Jun. 19&20(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Premium lesson
Miyakojima, Osaka 
Jun. 29(Tue.) DUOR  Recording Kawasaki, Kanagawa

July

Jul. 10&11(Sat.&Sun.) Yoshie Premium lesson
Miyakojima, Osaka New

August

Aug.4 (Wed.) DUOR  Recital Nagoya , Aichi 

Place:

 Munetsugu Hall  
Aug. 25-28(Wed.-Sat.) DUOR  Seminar Yono, Saitama  

 
 Click here for details>> http://www.yoshie-takashi.com/seminar2021/

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater  
Aug. 28(Sat.)13.00 DUOR  Concert Yono, Saitama

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater  

October

Oct. 2(Sat.) DUOR  Concert Ueno, Tokyo New

Place:

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan
Oct.3 (Sun.) Takashi Advice & lesson Nerima, Tokyo
Oct. 10(Sun.) 14.00 DUOR  Recital Yokohama, Kanagawa New

Place:

Aria Music Salon

November

Nov.6 (Sun.) DUOR  Recital Hayashima, Okayama
Nov.26-28 (Fri.-Sun.) DUOR  Concert & Premium lesson Umeda,Osaka 

December

Dec. 7(Tue.) DUOR  Class concert Kawasaki, Kanagawa

Place:

Senzoku Gakuen College of Music  
Dec. 11(Sat.) DUOR  Recital Sanno, Tokyo

Place:

Sanno Audium  

 

↑top

HOME | Contact us