Pianoduo DUOR

Pianoduo DUOR Official Website yoshie shiramizu & takashi fujii Yoshie Shiramizu Biography Takashi Fujii Biography Pianoduo Deu'or Biography Schedule Photos & Music Press&Article Discography Deutsch,English
Japanese e-mail

Schedule

Please feel free to contact with us at here if you need


further information regarding tickets and concerts.

 

2019

January

Jan.19(Sat.)15.00-17.00 DUOR  Master class Daigo, Kyoto  
Jan.19(Sat.)17.00-19.00 DUOR  Workshop Daigo, Kyoto  
Jan. 20(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Daigo, Kyoto  
Jan.26(Sat.) DUOR  Workshop Omuta, Fukuoka  
Jan. 27(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Omuta, Fukuoka   

February

Feb. 3(Sun.) Takashi  Jury Yokohama,Kanagawa   

Title:

Final, Beethoten International Piano Competition Asia  
Feb. 10(Sun.) Takashi  Jury Ginza,Tokyo 
Feb.24(Sun.) Yoshie  Master class Yokohama,Kanagawa 
Feb.24(Sun.) Takashi  Master class Hakata, Fukuoka 

March

Mar. 4(Mon.) 18.30 DUOR   Concerto Ikebukuro, Tokyo   

Place:

Tokyo Metropolitan Art Theater Hall leaflet
Mar.11(Mon.)10.30-13.30 DUOR  Seminar Honmachi, Osaka 

Place:

Miki Gakki Kaiseikan leaflet
Mar.24(Sun.) Takashi  Master class Nerima,Tokyo  
Mar.26(Tue.)10.00 & 13.30 DUOR  Seminar Tamashima,Okayama

Place:

Tamashima Citizen Exchange Center leaflet
Mar.31(Sun.)10.00&14.00 DUOR  Seminar Koriyama, Fukushima 

Place:

Mu Cal. calyx and house leaflet

April

Apr.12(Fri.)14.00 DUOR  Museum Concert Ueno, Tokyo
Title:

Museum Concert

Concert Inspired by "Gustav Klimt: Vienna - Japan 1900" vol.2

leaflet

Place:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tokyo Metropolitan Art Museum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apr.20(Sat.)13.00-16.00 DUOR  Seminar Takamatsu, Kagawa 

Place:

Sunport Hall Takamatsu leaflet
Apr.21(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Takamatsu,Kagawa New   
Apr.29(Mon.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Shiodome,Tokyo   New 

May

May 6(Mon.)10:00-12:30 DUOR  Seminar Kumamoto

Place:

Piano Harp Corporation Piano Gallery leaflet
May 7(Tue.)10.30-13.00 DUOR  Seminar Yanagawa, Fukuoka 

Place:

Ogawa-gakki Yanagawa store leaflet
May 12(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Kurashiki, Okayama  New 
May 19(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Oita  New 
May 20(Mon.)10.00-12.00 DUOR  Seminar Oita 

Place:

J:COM HorutoHall OITA leaflet
May 25&26 (Sat.&Sun.) Yoshie Master class Hiroshima 

June

Jun. 1&2(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Seminar Yokohama,Kanagawa New 

Title:

Pianoduo Weekend with DUOR  in YOKOHAMA leaflet
Jun. 20(Thu.)13.00&19.00 DUOR  Recital Kobe,Hyogo  

Place:

Hyogo Prefectural art Cultural Center leaflet
Jun. 22(Sat.) DUOR  Master class Kuramae,Tokyo New 

Title:

Pitina Piano Competition 2019 leaflet
Jun. 28&29(Fri.&Sat.) DUOR  Concert Hokkaido  

July

Jul. 13(Sat.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Nakatsu,Oita  

Jul. 14(Sun.)10.00-12.00 DUOR  Seminar Nakatsu,Oita  New   

Place:

Sala Alietta leaflet
Jul. 28(Sun.)14.00-15.30 DUOR  Workshop Yono, Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater leaflet
Jul. 20&21(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Aichi 

 

Jul. 28(Sun.)14.00-15.30 DUOR  Workshop Yono, Saitama   

August

Jul. 9-11(Fri.-Sun.) DUOR  Master class,Jury& Concert Singapore 
Jul. 28-31(Wed.-Sat) DUOR  Seminar Yono, Saitama 

Place:

Sai-no-Kuni Saitama Arts Theater leaflet

September

Sep.7(Sat.)16.00-18.00 DUOR  Seminar Kumagaya, Saitama 
Sep.8(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Fukaya, Saitama 
Sep.22(Sun.) Yoshie Concerto Koriyama, Fukushima 

October

Oct. 4&5&6(Fri.&Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Seminar Umeda, Osaka  
Place:

Jouer, Kawai Umeda
North Road Studio

Oct. 20(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Maizuru, Kyoto 

November

Nov.23(Sat.) DUOR  Seminar Hita, Oita 
Nov.24(Sun.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Hita, Oita 
Nov.30(Sat.) DUOR  Advice & Concert Hasuda, Saitama 

December

Dec. 1(Sun.) Takashi  Jury Nagoya,Aichi   
Dec.14&15(Sat.&Sun.) DUOR  Recital Omori, Tokyo 

 

 

↑top

HOME | Contact us